Amy's Accountings

February 8, 2010

192.4

Filed under: Uncategorized — Amy @ 4:27 pm

There it is  in all it’s glory. The most I’ve ever weighed. I can’t believe I’ve let this happen. About 6 years ago I lost 50 pounds and was down to 135, a weight I hadn’t been since junior high. I think I might have maintained that weight for about six months but then I started gaining about 10 pounds a year. Now that I’m about to embark on this weight loss journey for the second time I have confidence that I can lose the weight but I still need to figure out how to keep it off. I’m going to use the many months it’s going to take to lose the weight to figure out a way I can maintain the weight loss for life. I’m going to use my blog as a way to keep myself accountable to the changes I want to make in my life with regards to food and exercise. If I get up the  nerve I may post pictures of my journey.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

